When, Where & How To Watch The Emmy Awards 2016 Live Stream

When Where & How To Watch The Emmy Awards Live Stream

The 68th Emmy Awards airs live on ABC at 8 p.m. EDT Sunday, Sept. 18. Hosted by Jimmy Kimmel, this yearโ€™s show will air live on ABC at 4 p.m. PT/7 p.m. ET from the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles.

Click Here To Watch The Emmy Awards Live Stream

The show will be preceded by a red carpet special beginning at 3:30 p.m. PT/6:30 p.m. ET on ABC. Other networks, including E!, will also air red carpet coverage and pre-coverage beginning at 1:30 p.m. PT/4:30 p.m. ET.

Hereโ€™s the the full list of Emmy nominations. HBOโ€™s โ€œGame of Thronesโ€ leads the pack with 23 noms, followed closely behind by FXโ€™s โ€œThe People v. O.J. Simpson: American Crime Story,โ€ which nabbed 22.

Click Here To Watch The Emmy Awards Live Stream